Statement of Beliefs





And at Outreach North America, we provide the essential support you need to vitalize the church you’re leading — or to plant the ministry your community needs. Our essential services help you transform your ministry through biblical strategies that look and think forward to the growth of the Gospel.


Our Staff





Rev. Mike Jones

Executive Director

(864) 467-1800 (O)
mike@arpsynod.org


Connor Hipps

Systems Engineer

(864) 467-1800 (O)
chipps@arpsynod.org


Erin Hipps

Event and Office Coordinator

(864) 467-1800 (O)
ehipps@arpsynod.org


Joel Gardner

Financial Advisor

(864) 467-1800 (O)
jgardner@arpsynod.org

Tessa Taylor

Administrative Assistant for Publications & Communications

ttaylor@arpsynod.org


Elinor Griffin

Refugee Ministry Coordinator

(864) 467-1800 (O)
egriffin@arpsynod.org


Wayne Frazier

Church Vitality Coach

(704) 641-1317 (M)
wayne@arpsynod.org

Jan Sattem

Board Chairman

Our Board Members




Rev. David Vance

Presbytery Chairman – Virginia

1905 Stratford View Drive
Blacksburg, VA 24060
(540) 552-2323 (H)
(540) 449-3620 (C)
davidvance@redeemerblacksburg.org

Rev. Tom Shoger

Presbytery Chairman – Second

2548 Highway 54
MOreland, GA 30259
(770) 304-3792
tshoger@whiteoakarp.org

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Presbytery Chairman – Northeast

7503 Rockwood Rd
Frederick, MD 21702
(301) 473- 7070
pkemeny@comcast.net

Mr. Frant Hunt, III

Member at Large

P.O. Box 631
Lake Wales, FL 33859
(863) 676-5907 (H)
(863) 412-8707 (C)
FMHuntIII@hbcoop.com

Rev. Brian Murray

Presbytery Chairman – Canada

253 Laurier Ct
Woodstock, ON N4S 5H4
Canada
zeeb77@gmail.com

Rev. Greg Duke

Presbytery Chairman – TN-AL

317 Abington Street
Prattville, AL 36066
(334) 414-3100 (C)
greg@riversidearp.org

Rev. Matt Lucas

Presbytery Chairman – First

102 Mary Place
Flat Rock, NC 28731
(828)702-0926
matt@refpres.org

Rev. James McManus

Presbytery Chairman – Catawba

116 Cornwallis Dr
Winnsboro, SC 29180
(803) 815-1147
jmcmanus76@yahoo.com

Rev. Drew Severance

Presbytery Chairman – Florida

215 E. Belleview Ave
Lake Placid, FL 33852
(863)464-0906
revsev@fpclp.com

John Tucker

Presbytery Chairman – MS Valley

330 Clarington St
Southaven MS 38671
(662) 393-4827
jtucker51@gmail.com

Mrs. Eve Huffman

Women’s Ministries Representative

PO Box 123
Health Springs, SC 29052
(803) 917-8870 (H)
evehunnicutthuffman@gmail.com

Mr. Wesley “Wes” Spring, Jr.

Advisory Member

P.O. Box 870
Sebring, FL 33872
(863) 471-3691 (H)
(404) 915-2923 (O)
wspring46@gmail.com

Rev. Bob Elliot

Member at Large

6161 Mt Gallant Rd
York SC 29745
(803) 366-5577
bob3edgemoorarp@gmail.com

Mr. Mark Forbes

Member at Large

643 Archie Whitesides Rd
Gastonia, NC 28052
(704) 685-1335
mfgcts@gmail.com

Rev. Duff James

Member at Large

60 Caledonia Rd
Asheville, NC 28803
(803) 467-2505
duff@citychurchavl.org

Rev. John Lim

Member at Large

7409 Lamplighter Close Drive
Matthews, NC 28105
(704) 771-3685
bethanychurch77@yahoo.com

In the past ten years...




$0
has been donated by ONA to financially support 51 new churches

Contact us.





Are you ready to think differently about your church? Get started with ONA today.