Skip links

Staff & Board

Alan Avera

Executive Director

Tessa Taylor

Publications & Communications Administrator

Jim Klukow

Program Coordinator

Our Board Members

Rev. Patrick Malphrus

Virginia Presbytery Chairman

patrickmalphrus@hotmail.com

Rev. Seth Yi

Board Chairman

Second Presbytery Chairman

sethyi1969@gmail.com

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Northeast Presbytery Chairman

pkemeny@comcast.net

Mr. Jamie Brunson 

Grace Presbytery Chairman

james.p.brunson@gmail.com 

Mr. Peter Lindsay

Canada Presbytery Chairman

pjwlindsay@gmail.com

Rev. Greg Duke

TN-AL Presbytery Chairman

greg@riversidearp.org

Ken Zappone

First Presbytery Chairman

ccarpkjz@gmail.com

Rev. Watson Gunderson 

Catawba Presbytery Chairman

wgunderson@gordonconwell.edu 

Rev. Tanner Cline 

Florida Presbytery Chairman

cline.tanner@gmail.com 

Rev. Chris Neiswonger 

MS Valley Presbytery Chairman

graceviewpres@gmail.com

Mrs. Gillian Brickey

Women’s Ministries Representative

gillianbrickey@gmail.com

Rev. Dean Turbeville

Member at Large

sdeanturbeville@gmail.com

Mr. Harry Jeffcoat 

Member at Large

hjeffsc@aol.com

Rev. Justin Westmoreland 

Member at Large

justinwestmoreland@gmail.com 

Rev. Duff James

Member at Large

duff@citychurchavl.org

Chip Maley

Member at Large

c.maley4@gmail.com

Rev. Andy Webb

Member at Large

andywebb@providencearp.com

Return to top of page