Skip links

Staff & Board

Alan Avera

Interim Executive Director

Wayne Frazier

Church Strengthening Coach

Tessa Taylor

Publications & Communications Administrator

Our Board Members

Mr. Don Hampton

Virginia Presbytery Chairman

ImDon1946@gmail.com

Rev. Seth Yi

Board Chairman

Second Presbytery Chairman

sethyi1969@gmail.com

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Northeast Presbytery Chairman

pkemeny@comcast.net

Mr. Spencer Clifford

Grace Presbytery Chairman

spencer.clifford@kw.com

Mr. Peter Lindsay

Canada Presbytery Chairman

pjwlindsay@gmail.com

Mr. Charlie Mangum

TN-AL Presbytery Chairman

cmangum@charter.net

Rev. Rhett Carson

First Presbytery Chairman

rhettcarson1228@gmail.com

Rev. Ben Glaser

Catawba Presbytery Chairman

pastor.glaser@bethanyarp.org

Rev. Drew Severance

Florida Presbytery Chairman

revsev@fpclp.com

Rev. Brian Taylor

Vitality Chairman

MS Valley Presbytery Chairman

pastorbltaylor@hotmail.com

Mrs. Eve Huffman

Women’s Ministries Representative

evehunnicutthuffman@gmail.com

Rev. Dean Turbeville

Evangelism & Multi-Ethnic Ministries Chairman

Member at Large

sdeanturbeville@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen Laughridge

Secretary

Member at Large

stephenlaughridge@gmail.com

Rev. Jeremiah Thomas

Vice Chairman

Member at Large

jeremiah@centennialarp.org

Rev. Duff James

Member at Large

duff@citychurchavl.org

Dr. Alan Avera (Northeast)

Advisory Member

alan.avera@christianityexplored.org

Rev. Andy Webb

Member at Large

andywebb@providencearp.com

Return to top of page