Skip links

Staff & Board

Rev. Mike Jones

Executive Director

Connor Hipps

Systems Engineer

Erin Hipps

Event and Office Coordinator

Wayne Frazier

Church Vitality Coach

Tessa Taylor

Admin. Asst. for Publications & Communications

Elinor Griffin

Refugee Ministry Coordinator

Jan Sattem

Board Chairman

Our Board Members

Rev. David Vance

Virginia Presbytery Chairman

davidvance@redeemerblacksburg.org

Rev. Seth Ye

Second Presbytery Chairman

sethyi1969@gmail.com

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Northeast Presbytery Chairman

pkemeny@comcast.net

Frank Hunt, III

Member at Large

FMHuntIII@hbcoop.com

Rev. Brian Murray

Canada Presbytery Chairman

zeeb77@gmail.com

Rev. Greg Duke

TN-AL Presbytery Chairman

greg@riversidearp.org

Rev. Matt Lucas

First Presbytery Chairman

matt@refpres.org

Rev. James McManus

Catawba Presbytery Chairman

jmcmanus76@yahoo.com

Rev. Drew Severance

Florida Presbytery Chairman

revsev@fpclp.com

Rev. Brian Taylor

MS Valley Presbytery Chairman

pastorbltaylor@hotmail.com

Rev. Ken Kunkel

Grace Presbytery Chairman

ken@gracereformed.church

Eve Huffman

Women’s Ministries Representative

evehunnicutthuffman@gmail.com

Rev. Bob Elliot, III

Member at Large

bob3edgemoorarp@gmail.com

Mark Forbes

Member at Large

mfgcts@gmail.com

Rev. Duff James

Member at Large

duff@citychurchavl.org

Wes Spring

Member at Large

wspring46@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen Laughridge

Member at Large

stephenlaughridge@gmail.com

Dr. Alan Avera (Northeast)

Advisory Member

alan.avera@christianityexplored.org

Return to top of page