Skip links

Staff & Board

Alan Avera

Interim Executive Director

Connor Hipps

Chief Operations Officer

Wayne Frazier

Church Vitality Coach

Erin Hipps

Event and Office Coordinator

Tessa Taylor

Admin. Asst. for Publications & Communications

Our Board Members

Mr. Don Hampton

Virginia Presbytery Chairman

ImDon1946@gmail.com

Rev. Seth Yi

Board Chairman

Second Presbytery Chairman

sethyi1969@gmail.com

Rev. Peter Kemeny

Northeast Presbytery Chairman

pkemeny@comcast.net

Rev. Ken Kunkel

Grace Presbytery Chairman

ken@gracereformed.church

Rev. Peter Lindsay

Canada Presbytery Chairman

pjwlindsay@gmail.com

Mr. Charlie Mangum

TN-AL Presbytery Chairman

cmangum@charter.net

Rev. Dean Turbeville

Evangelism & Multi-Ethnic Ministries Chairman

First Presbytery Chairman

sdeanturbeville@gmail.com

Rev. Ben Glaser

Catawba Presbytery Chairman

pastor.glaser@bethanyarp.org

Rev. Drew Severance

Florida Presbytery Chairman

revsev@fpclp.com

Rev. Brian Taylor

Vitality Chairman

MS Valley Presbytery Chairman

pastorbltaylor@hotmail.com

Eve Huffman

Women’s Ministries Representative

evehunnicutthuffman@gmail.com

Wes Spring

Finance Chairman

Member at Large

wspring46@gmail.com

Rev. Stephen Laughridge

Secretary

Member at Large

stephenlaughridge@gmail.com

Rev. Jeremiah Thomas

Vice Chairman

Member at Large

jeremiah@centennialarp.org

Rev. Duff James

Member at Large

duff@citychurchavl.org

Dr. Alan Avera (Northeast)

Advisory Member

alan.avera@christianityexplored.org

Rev. Andy Webb

Member at Large

andywebb@providencearp.com

Return to top of page